July 4 (Monday)……………….……Independence Day Observed, Academy Closed

August 10 (Wednesday)…………Academy Closed, Professional Development Day

August 11 (Thursday)……………. Academy Closed, Professional Development Day

August 12 (Friday)………….……. Academy Closed

    Back to School Event, 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

    VPK Orientation, 9:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM

August 15 (Monday)………….……First Day of the School Year

September 5 (Monday)……….…Labor Day, Academy Closed

September 9 (Friday)……………Grandparents’ Day Celebration

November 11 (Friday)……………Academy Closes at Noon (Teacher Planning)

November 18 (Friday)………….…Preschool Thanksgiving Feast

November 23 (Wednesday).…...Academy Closes at Noon

November 24 (Thursday)………. Thanksgiving Day, Academy Closed

November 25 (Friday)……...……. Academy Closed

December 15 (Thursday)……………. Holiday Performance

December 23 (Friday)….…………. Academy Closes at Noon

December 26 – December 30…….…. Academy Closed for the Holidays

January 2 (Monday)………………Academy Closed, Teacher Duty Day

January 3 (Tuesday)……….……. Academy Reopens for the New Year

March 10 (Friday)…………………Academy Closes at Noon (Teacher Planning) 

April 7 (Friday)……………………Good Friday, Academy Closed

May 12 (Friday)………………………Mother’s Day Celebration

May 29 (Monday)…………………. Memorial Day, Academy Closed

May 31 (Wednesday)………………. Last Day of VPK

June 1 (Thursday)…………………. VPK Graduation

June 9 (Friday)………………………Academy Closed, Teacher Duty Day

June 16 (Friday)……………………. Father’s Day Celebration

July 3 (Monday)……………………. Independence Day, Academy Closed

July 4 (Tuesday)……………………. Independence Day, Academy Closed

2022-2023 Calendar